Contact Us

2013 Chapter Officers & Advisors

Name & Position Email Address
Trinity Hinton, Chair
Shauna Leonard, Vice Chair
Rachel Kerlin, Treasurer
Jenifer Robb, Secretary
Laurie Crawford, Advisor

Meeting Locations

Online FranklinLive! ACM-W Meeting Room
More Information Contact Trinity Hinton for date and time of the next ACM-W meeting.
Social Networks Please visit the ACM-W Franklin Chapter Facebook page and join.

Contact us by mail

ACM-W Student Chapter of Franklin University
c/o Franklin University Computing Sciences Programs
360 S. Grant Avenue, Columbus, OH 43215-5399