Fulltime Faculty

  • Kemal Aydin
    Program Chair, Information Technology
    Ph.D. in Applied Computing, University of Arkansas at Little Rock
    614-947-6088 | |
  • Chunbo Chu

    Program Chair, Computer Science

    Ph.D. in Computer Science,
    Wayne State University
    614-947-6192 | |
  • Bradley Watson

    Program Chair, Information Systems and Web Development

    M.S. in Computer Science, University of Dayton
    614-947-6168 | |
  • Todd Whittaker

    Department Chair and Program Chair, Cybersecurity

    Ph.D. in Information Systems with Information Assurance specialization, Dakota State University
    614-947-6110 | |
  • Nimet Alpay

    Program Chair, MS in Data Analytics

    Ph.D. in Mathematics, Michigan State University
    | |
  • Ladorian Latin

    Program Chair, BS Mathematics

    Ph.D. in Mathematics, Louisiana State University
    | |
  • Bilge Karabacak

    Lead Faculty, Cybersecurity

    Ph.D. in Information Systems, Middle East Technical University
    Currently teaching:
    ISEC 610 Q1WW,
  • Jiang Li

    Program Chair, M.S. in Business Analytics

    Ph.D. in Physics, The Graduate University for Advanced Studies, Japan
    | |
  • Mohammad Abu Shattal

    Lead Faculty, Information Technology

    Ph.D. in Electrical and Computer Engineering, Western Michigan University
    | |
    Currently teaching:
    COMP 480 Q1WW, ITEC 350 Q1WW,

3/5 Faculty

Professors Emeritus